The National Curriculum is divided into key stages that take children through their school life. Each key stage consists of a certain age range.

Sally Hall Tuition covers:

Key Stage 1 (ages 5-7) Key Stage 2 (ages 7-11) Key Stage 3 (ages 11-14) and Key Stage 4 (ages 14-16)

For more information regarding each key stage, please select the relevant page from the Key Stages drop down menu.

In addition to this 11+ preparation is also provided, if required. 

Selection Tests for local Grammar Schools.

Common entrance exams for other schools.

I am available to tutor children for these tests.

I will prepare children for the CEM tests, which include English writing and comprehension, Verbal Reasoning and Non Verbal Reasoning tests.

I have a wealth of resources in order to help children to achieve success.

Please note:  I do not teach maths.

An initial assessment is usually advised before booking a regular appointment for your child.

Sally Hall Tuition has an excellent success rate. 

Key Stages